Mr A Pembleton BEd (Hons) NPQH
'Learning Together to Achieve Forever'

Meet Our Class

We at Wrekin View are a 2 form entry school, which means there are two classes for each year group.

The school is split into 3 phases:

  • Foundation Stage (which includes Nursery and Reception)
  • Key Stage 1 (KS1) (which includes Year 1 & 2)
  • Key Stage 2 (KS2) (which includes Year 3, 4, 5 & 6)

(Please note, A and B denotes classroom name only)



Learning Support Practitioners





Mrs Staveley

Mrs Jewell

Reception A

Mrs A Commins, Mrs L Cartwright

Miss S Denson

Reception B

Miss E Jones

Mrs R Cowan







Year 1A

Mrs O Parkes


Year 1B

Mrs C Gower


Year 2A

Mr P Kilburn


Year 2B

Mr M Lill





Year 3A

Miss J Swinnerton


Year 3B

Mrs R Hope


Year 4A

Miss G Maybury


Year 4B

Miss A Boydell


Year 5A

Mr M Williams


Year 5B

Mr O Cleevely


Year 6A

Mrs G Harrop, Mrs J Dees


Year 6B

Mrs S Colton





Language Class

Mrs Preston

Mrs Credidio



Miss Marsh

Base Camp

Miss J Nickless

Mrs O Glover



Mrs C Starkey